International Journal of Economics and Business Research (IJEBR)

International Journal of Economics and Business Research/IJEBR (ISSN 1357-1583) presents original, peer reviewed research in economics that is clearly applicable to business or related public policy problems or issues. The term "business" is used in its widest sense to encompass both public and private sector—governmental, private non-profit and cooperative organizations, as well as profit-seeking enterprises.

International Journal of Economics and Business Research (IJEBR) carries papers relating to three main spheres: The organization—to analyse and aid decision making and the internal organization of the business. The industry—to analyse how businesses interact and evolve within and across industries.

The publication schedule of the International Journal of Economics and Business Research (JEBR) is two issues per year.


Editor in Chief

Stephen A Horn, University of Michigan

Editorial Board Members

  1. Avia L. Atalia, Ph.D., Ruppin Academic Center
  2. Professor Micheil G. Moray, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
  3. Dr. Adena B. Avigail, University of Haifa
  4. Baila R. Ayelet, Ph.D., The Interdisciplinary Center |Herzliya
  5. Professor Catrina J. Cameron, College of Law and Business | Ramat Gan
  6. Mohamed Azam, Ph.D., American University, Beirut
  7. Martin P Atkinson, Faculty of Medicine | Imperial College London
  8. Dr. Sukanya Kundu, Alliance School of Business Alliance University, India
  9. Dr. Firsan Nova, University of Darma Persada, Jakarta, Indonesia
  10. Mr. Sanaullah Ansari, Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology (SZABIST), Pakistan
  11. Togu Harlen Lbn. Raja, Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Ekonomi LMII Medan, Indonesia
  12. Eman Ahmed Hashem, Assistant professor of Economics Department Faculty of Commerce, Ain Shams University, Egypt
  13. Viorica Chirila, University "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" from Iasi, Romania, Romania
  14. Simion Mirela Dalia, University of Craiova, Romania
  15. Dr. Abdelkader Nouibat, University of M'sila, Algeria
  16. Dr. Andoni Maiza, University of the Basque Country, Spain
  17. Fabio Nappo, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio (Italy), Italy
  18. Prof. Felicita Chromjaková, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Czech Republic
  19. Dr. Iulia Cristina Muresan, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  20. Mr. (Senior Lecturer) Francis Boadu, Kumasi Polytechnic, Ghana, Ghana
  21. Corina Rusu, Faculty of Economics Sciences Cluj-Napoca, Christian University Dimitrie CANTEMIR Bucharest, Romania
  22. Miroslav Culik, Associated Professor, VSB-Technical University Ostrava, Czech Republic
  23. Angela ROMAN, "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" University of Iasi, Romania, Romania
  24. Larisa Loredana Dragolea, 1Decembrie 1918 University of Alba Iulia, Romania
  25. Mrs. Cristina Duhnea, Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania

Direct submissions may be made to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..